GSB - Stadt Bern und Umgebung


gsb@gewerkschaftenbern.ch



Präsidentin:


Béatrice Stucki

vpod Region Bern

Monbijoustrasse 61

3007 Bern

031 371 67 45 / beatrice.stucki@vpodbern.ch


Sekretär: 


Johannes Wartenweiler

GSB         

Monbijoustrasse 61, 3007 Bern

031 372 50 00 / wartenweiler@gewerkschaftenbern.ch

GBLS - Biel-Lyss-Seeland    


gbls@gewerkschaftenbern.ch



Präsident:


Jesus Fernandez

GBLS

Murtenstrasse 33, 2502 Biel/Bienne

032 322 48 88  /  gbls@bluewin.ch


Sekretärin: 


Fotini Pakou

GBLS

Murtenstrasse 33, 2502 Biel/Bienne

032 322 48 88  /  gbls@bluewin.ch

GBeO - Berner Oberland


gbeo@gewerkschaftenbern.ch



Präsident a.I.:


Roland Künzler

Rägenhostet 166, 3864 Guttannen

kuenzler.roland@bluewin.ch



Sekretär: 


Roland Heierli

Breitengässli 10, 3800 Unterseen

Tel.: 033 823 08 01  /  roland.heierli@ruag.com

GBT - Thun    


gbt@gewerkschaftenbern.ch



Präsident:


Hilmi Gashi

Unia Sektion Berner Oberland,

Aarestrasse 40, 3600 Thun

Tel.: 033 225 30 20  / hilmi.gashi@unia.ch


Sekretariat: 


Gewerkschaftsbund Thun

c/o Unia Sektion Berner Oberland

Aarestrasse 40, Postfach, 3600 Thun

GBO - Oberaargau


gbo@gewerkschaftenbern.ch



Präsident:


Nazmi Jakurti

Weissensteinstrasse 10F, 4900 Langenthal

Tel.: 062 787 78 46 / 079 278 20 65

nazmi.jakurti@unia.ch


Sekretär: 


Jörg Andres

Gewerkschaftsbund Oberaargau, Postfach,

4901 Langenthal,  Tel.: 062 787 78 41,  079 651 61

joerg.andres@unia.ch

GBE - Emmental


gbe@gewerkschaftenbern.ch



Präsident:


Ernst Rutschi Langnau  /  ernst.rutschi@zapp.ch


Co-Sekretäre: 


Manfred Blum Rüegsauschachen  /  blumfred@dtc.ch

Mathias Sterchi  Burgdorf  /  mathias.sterchi@bluewin.ch


Sekretariat

Gewerkschaftsbund Emmental GBE

Mühlegässli 1, 3550 Langnau


USJB - Jura bernois



secrétaire: 


Michele De Bonis

c/o Unia - Transjurane

Rue des Moulins 19, 2800 Delémont

Tel.: 032 421 10 57  /  michele.debonis@unia.ch